What the Pho

Okay, so I’m up with the chickens this morning. My daughter was wide awake at 4 am, a little better than 2:30 am the night before. Before I went to bed last night I completely rearranged my blog and wrote a post about crazy. I would not recommend doing this when you are trying to keep your eyes open.

I thought I’d throw a disclaimer out after a picture incident in yesterday’s post. Apparently I am the crazy one because for some reason I can’ t understand the concept of publish and update on this blog. For my handful of readers, please know that I am challenged from time to time with the damn formatting between the iPad and my PC. I know you all enjoyed three pics of the fattest cat in the world, I too love looking at the picture, but seriously. Depending on the vehicle I use to blog, I can either only post using CSS (iPad) or the easy way of “visual” on my PC. It does not function the same on both, hence the three pics of a very large cat and a few consonants missing at the end of words. It also may be due to the fact that I’m sleep deprived. Either way, expect to see posts that resemble a 5th graders work from time to time in your inbox.

To test my skills this early in the morning I have posted a picture of my dog.

He is either eating the camera or I tend to be picture challenged as well. I think it’s a little bit of both. Happy Thursday All 🙂

This entry was posted in Personal Growth, Uncategorized, Wimsy Items and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What the Pho

  1. Tricia says:

    Hi Jeni – thanks for stopping by Raising Humans! That photo of your dog is great. I often feel technologically challenged when posting on my blog too – especially when moving between different devices!

  2. veronica lee says:

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog!
    Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

