Pony Up!

I’ve been wanting to share some beauty and fashion things lately but I am in a rut. I’ve lost some weight recently and I’m at the in between stage with my clothes. Nothing fits. Yay! I have an excuse to shop!!

Since today is Friday I thought I’d keep it light hearted – who needs “deep” on Fridays? For you ladies out there, there is a fantastic blog called The Beauty Department. They post a variety of things on fashion and beauty. Yesterday they posted this ponytail how-to. Love it!

The Beauty Department: Your Daily Dose of Pretty. – hair.

Happy Friday Everyone!

This entry was posted in Creativity, Wimsy Items and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

