Liebster Blog Award

Sweet! That is all I have to say abou that! Jar of Salt has been most gracious to award me the Liebster Blog Award. So thank you!!! Again, it’s so fun to pay it forward. I have found so many great blogs out there in my reading and many of you I have gotten to know – which has been fun! Now I’m sure some of these have way more than 200 followers, but I just couldn’t help myself!

With this award originating in Germany, the Liebster Blog Award recognizes fresh bloggers with less than 200 followers. By accepting the award, it would be nice for the blogger to:

1.  Acknowledge the person that gave the award and link back to their blog.

2,  Copy and paste the award to your own site.

3.  Share 5 of your choice blogs to award and let them know by commenting on their blog.

Here are a few of my faves as I’ve travelled the blog world. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have!

Good Girls Inc.  – So much girl stuff to look at. Love it!!

Fern Express – A place to celebrate artists and their art….Love the art 🙂

Quote The Book Evermore – I’m a quote queen so this site really gets me thinking 🙂

 Ephemeral Gecko – Truly a great artist just having a good time!

Foodimentary – A fun site that houses quirky facts on food. I’m sure they have more than 200 followers, but it’s one of my faves….

BTW, I have also been working on another award, but it’s taking considerably more time…Yasniger, stay tuned 🙂

This entry was posted in Wimsy Items and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Liebster Blog Award

  1. Mandy says:

    Aww, thanks so much Jeni! I really appreciate it and love your blog, too!

  2. Big thanks for nominating my blog – that’s so cool!
    I have a question: how do you know how many followers a blog has? I’ve looked but can’t see!! TIA

  3. Pingback: It Must Be Awards Season! « Good Girls Inc

    • weelilwimsy says:

      Thank you for your kind words. I would agree…we would most def be friends. You deserve to be recognized for your spunky girly style. It’s good to be a girl! You remind us of that!

  4. clownonfire says:

    Jeni,
    I have been neglecting your blog lately. Sorry about that… But congrats on the Liebster award. Well deserved.
    Le Clown

Leave a Reply

