A Vacation to Remember

I apologize for the lack luster posts lately. I’m kinda tired if truth be told. I’m not sure why, but life got super duper busy and my body finally said, no more…Do you ever get to that point where everything catches you at once and its tough to move? The good news is, I think I’m on the side of the mountain where I’m catching up on my rest and I will be ready to keep going!

Since we all can use a break once in a while, I want to honor those that have hectic, fast paced lives. It may be by choice (which might cause you at some point to prioritize and slow down) or it could be that you are doing what you have to do to get things done. For others it could be just the sheer glory of enjoying life so much that you squeeze everything you can out of it. Whatever it may be…this one is for you.

Click on the photo. Drink it in. Smell the clouds, taste the sunshine, and let the serenity refresh your soul where it feels scratchy. Don’t leave the scenery until you have fully imagined yourself on the shore. It will do you good. I promise.

Photo Courtesy of http://www.craized.com

🙂

This entry was posted in Wimsy Items and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Vacation to Remember

  1. fivereflections says:

    i have days, weeks, and months like that!
    David in Maine USA

  2. Mandy says:

    Thank you. I needed that!

Leave a comment